Pat O'Callaghan and Gerard Perry in the office

Our Teams

cc
Directors

Pat O'Callaghan
Commercial 

Pat O'Callaghan
MBA B.Agr.Sc. H.Dip Mkt & Mgt
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: p.ocallaghan@interchem.ie  

Gerard Perry Financial/Administration

Gerard Perry
B.B.S, FCA, MSc.
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: gerard.perry@interchem.ie
Large Animal Team

Paul Kennedy
Business Unit Manager


Paul Kennedy
MBA MSc
Tel: 087 916 0377
Email: paul.kennedy@interchem.ie

Dermot Heafey
Southern Region

Dermot Heafey
Tel: 086 046 5045
Email: dermot.heafey@interchem.ie

Denis O'Carroll
South West Region

Denis O'Carroll
Tel: 087 745 1750
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie

Robert Forbes
North Western Region


Robert Forbes
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 250 8161
Email: robert.forbes@interchem.ie

Juliette Devlin
North Region


Juliette Devlin

Tel: 0044 7585 608889
Email: juliette.devlin@interchem.ie

Fabiana Rodrigues
South East Region


Fabiana Rodrigues
BVM, MBA
Tel: 087 177 2440
Email: fabiana.rodrigues@interchem.ie

Lisa Devane
Inside Sales Executive


Lisa Devane
B.Sc VN, B.Sc (Hons) Ag
Tel: 086 105 9424
Email: lisa.devane@interchem.ie

Megan Loughrey
Inside Sales Executive


Megan Loughrey
BscAg- Animal Science, Equine 
Tel: 085 864 0015
Email: megan.loughrey@interchem.ie
Equine Team

Nicola Quirke
Business Unit Manager


Nicola Quirke
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 220 1812
Email: nicola.quirke@interchem.ie

Lisa Devane
Business Development Manager


Lisa Devane
B.Sc VN, B.Sc (Hons) Ag
Tel: 086 105 9424
Email: lisa.devane@interchem.ie

Dermot Heafey
Southern Region

Dermot Heafey
Tel: 086 046 5045
Email: dermot.heafey@interchem.ie

Denis O'Carroll
South West Region

Denis O'Carroll
Tel: 087 745 1750
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie

Robert Forbes
North Western Region


Robert Forbes
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 250 8161
Email: robert.forbes@interchem.ie

Megan Loughrey
Inside Sales Executive


Megan Loughrey
BscAg- Animal Science, Equine 
Tel: 085 864 0015
Email: megan.loughrey@interchem.ie
Companion Animal Team

Nicola Quirke
Business Unit Manager


Nicola Quirke
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 220 1812
Email: nicola.quirke@interchem.ie

Leanne Geary
Southern Region

Leanne Geary
B.Sc  RVN
Tel: 087 7595535
Email: leanne.geary@interchem.ie

Robert Forbes
North West Region

Robert Forbes
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 250 8161
Email: robert.forbes@interchem.ie

Aoife Whelan
Eastern Region

Aoife Whelan
BScVN, RVN
Tel: 086 415 1442
Email: aoife.whelan@interchem.ie

Megan Louhrey
Inside Sales Executive


Megan Loughrey
BscAg- Animal Science, Equine 
Tel: 085 864 0015
Email: megan.louhrey@interchem.ie

Lisa Devane
Inside Sales Executive


Lisa Devane
B.Sc VN, B.Sc (Hons) Ag
Tel: 086 105 9424
Email: lisa.devane@interchem.ie
Swine Team

Lisa Hopkins
Business Unit Manager


Lisa Hopkins
BAgrSc
Tel: 086 701 3844
Email: lisa.hopkins@interchem.ie 

Eadaoin Conway
Swine Technical Executive


Eadaoin Conway
BAgrSc, PhD in Pig Nutrition
Tel: 087 250 8159
Email: eadaoin.conway@interchem.ie 
Technical support team

Lauren Popiolek DVM Veterinary Advisor


Lauren Popiolek
Tel: 086 011 3786
Email: lauren.popiolek@interchem.ie

Craig Fairbairn BVSc Veterinary Advisor


Craig Fairbairn
Tel: 086 198 6716
Email: craig.fairbairn@interchem.ie 

Bill Ryan
Nutritionist Consultant

Bill Ryan
Ruminant Nutritionist Consultant
Tel: 089 252 8877
Email: b.ryan@pharvet.ie

Jonathan Cuddy
On Farm Business Support Executive

Jonathan Cuddy
PgDip
Tel: 0044 7479 417292
Email: jonathan.cuddy@interchem.ie
Marketing team

Sheena Hopper
Marketing Manager


Sheena Hopper
MM B.Sc
Tel: 086 8721056
Email: sheena.hopper@interchem.ie

Jane Hennigan
Events, Marketing Support

         BAgrSc (Hons)
         Telephone: 01 451 8959
         Email: jane.hennigan@interchem.ie

Matheus Picinin
Digital Content Marketing

         Dip Digital Marketing (UCD)
         Telephone: 01 451 8959
         Email: matheus.picinin@interchem.ie
Support team and UCD Students

Odhran Hegarty
Chief Financial Officer

Odhran Hegarty
Member of Chartered Accountants Ireland 
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: odhran.hegarty@interchem.ie

Tamara Finn
Supply chain & pharmacovigilance

Tamara Finn
M.Sc Agrobiology RVN
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: tamara.finn@interchem.ie


Junaid Altaf
Assistant Financial Accountant

Junaid Altaf
MSC Accounting & Finance , ACCCA Finalist
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: junaid.altaf@interchem.ie


Bevin Humphreys
Reception

Bevin Humphreys
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: bevin.humphreys@interchem.ie

Conor Roche
Intern

Conor Roche
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: conor.roche@interchem.ie

Operations/Warehouse

Carmel Travers
Operations Manager


Carmel Travers
B.Comm & MBA
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: carmel.travers@interchem.ie 

Kevin Perry
Warehouse Supervisor

Kevin Perry
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: kevin.perry@interchem.ie 

Keith Harris
Warehouse Coordinator 

Keith Harris
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: warehouse@interchem.ie 


Thomas Kirwan
Warehouse Coordinator 

Thomas Kirwan
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: warehouse@interchem.ie 
Pat O'Callaghan and Gerard Perry in the office

Our Teams

cc
Directors

Pat O'Callaghan
Commercial 

Pat O'Callaghan
MBA B.Agr.Sc. H.Dip Mkt & Mgt
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: p.ocallaghan@interchem.ie  

Gerard Perry Financial/Administration

Gerard Perry
B.B.S, FCA, MSc.
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: gerard.perry@interchem.ie
Large Animal Team

Paul Kennedy
Business Unit Manager


Paul Kennedy
MBA MSc
Tel: 087 916 0377
Email: paul.kennedy@interchem.ie

Dermot Heafey
Southern Region

Dermot Heafey
Tel: 086 046 5045
Email: dermot.heafey@interchem.ie

Denis O'Carroll
South West Region

Denis O'Carroll
Tel: 087 745 1750
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie

Robert Forbes
North Western Region


Robert Forbes
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 250 8161
Email: robert.forbes@interchem.ie

Juliette Devlin
North Region


Juliette Devlin

Tel: 0044 7585 608889
Email: juliette.devlin@interchem.ie

Fabiana Rodrigues
South East Region


Fabiana Rodrigues
BVM, MBA
Tel: 087 177 2440
Email: fabiana.rodrigues@interchem.ie

Lisa Devane
Inside Sales Executive


Lisa Devane
B.Sc VN, B.Sc (Hons) Ag
Tel: 086 105 9424
Email: lisa.devane@interchem.ie

Megan Loughrey
Inside Sales Executive


Megan Loughrey
BscAg- Animal Science, Equine 
Tel: 085 864 0015
Email: megan.loughrey@interchem.ie
Equine Team

Nicola Quirke
Business Unit Manager


Nicola Quirke
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 220 1812
Email: nicola.quirke@interchem.ie

Lisa Devane
Business Development Manager


Lisa Devane
B.Sc VN, B.Sc (Hons) Ag
Tel: 086 105 9424
Email: lisa.devane@interchem.ie

Dermot Heafey
Southern Region

Dermot Heafey
Tel: 086 046 5045
Email: dermot.heafey@interchem.ie

Denis O'Carroll
South West Region

Denis O'Carroll
Tel: 087 745 1750
Email: denis.ocarroll@interchem.ie

Robert Forbes
North Western Region


Robert Forbes
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 250 8161
Email: robert.forbes@interchem.ie

Megan Loughrey
Inside Sales Executive


Megan Loughrey
BscAg- Animal Science, Equine 
Tel: 085 864 0015
Email: megan.loughrey@interchem.ie
Companion Animal Team

Nicola Quirke
Business Unit Manager


Nicola Quirke
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 220 1812
Email: nicola.quirke@interchem.ie

Leanne Geary
Southern Region

Leanne Geary
B.Sc  RVN
Tel: 087 7595535
Email: leanne.geary@interchem.ie

Robert Forbes
North West Region

Robert Forbes
B.Agr.Sc
Tel: 087 250 8161
Email: robert.forbes@interchem.ie

Aoife Whelan
Eastern Region

Aoife Whelan
BScVN, RVN
Tel: 086 415 1442
Email: aoife.whelan@interchem.ie

Megan Louhrey
Inside Sales Executive


Megan Loughrey
BscAg- Animal Science, Equine 
Tel: 085 864 0015
Email: megan.louhrey@interchem.ie

Lisa Devane
Inside Sales Executive


Lisa Devane
B.Sc VN, B.Sc (Hons) Ag
Tel: 086 105 9424
Email: lisa.devane@interchem.ie
Swine Team

Lisa Hopkins
Business Unit Manager


Lisa Hopkins
BAgrSc
Tel: 086 701 3844
Email: lisa.hopkins@interchem.ie 

Eadaoin Conway
Swine Technical Executive


Eadaoin Conway
BAgrSc, PhD in Pig Nutrition
Tel: 087 250 8159
Email: eadaoin.conway@interchem.ie 
Technical support team

Lauren Popiolek DVM Veterinary Advisor


Lauren Popiolek
Tel: 086 011 3786
Email: lauren.popiolek@interchem.ie

Craig Fairbairn BVSc Veterinary Advisor


Craig Fairbairn
Tel: 086 198 6716
Email: craig.fairbairn@interchem.ie 

Bill Ryan
Nutritionist Consultant

Bill Ryan
Ruminant Nutritionist Consultant
Tel: 089 252 8877
Email: b.ryan@pharvet.ie

Jonathan Cuddy
On Farm Business Support Executive

Jonathan Cuddy
PgDip
Tel: 0044 7479 417292
Email: jonathan.cuddy@interchem.ie
Marketing team

Sheena Hopper
Marketing Manager


Sheena Hopper
MM B.Sc
Tel: 086 8721056
Email: sheena.hopper@interchem.ie

Jane Hennigan
Events, Marketing Support

         BAgrSc (Hons)
         Telephone: 01 451 8959
         Email: jane.hennigan@interchem.ie

Matheus Picinin
Digital Content Marketing

         Dip Digital Marketing (UCD)
         Telephone: 01 451 8959
         Email: matheus.picinin@interchem.ie
Support team and UCD Students

Odhran Hegarty
Chief Financial Officer

Odhran Hegarty
Member of Chartered Accountants Ireland 
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: odhran.hegarty@interchem.ie

Tamara Finn
Supply chain & pharmacovigilance

Tamara Finn
M.Sc Agrobiology RVN
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: tamara.finn@interchem.ie


Junaid Altaf
Assistant Financial Accountant

Junaid Altaf
MSC Accounting & Finance , ACCCA Finalist
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: junaid.altaf@interchem.ie


Bevin Humphreys
Reception

Bevin Humphreys
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: bevin.humphreys@interchem.ie

Conor Roche
Intern

Conor Roche
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: conor.roche@interchem.ie

Operations/Warehouse

Carmel Travers
Operations Manager


Carmel Travers
B.Comm & MBA
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: carmel.travers@interchem.ie 

Kevin Perry
Warehouse Supervisor

Kevin Perry
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: kevin.perry@interchem.ie 

Keith Harris
Warehouse Coordinator 

Keith Harris
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: warehouse@interchem.ie 


Thomas Kirwan
Warehouse Coordinator 

Thomas Kirwan
Tel: 01 451 8959
Email: warehouse@interchem.ie 

T: +353 (0)1 451 8959     F: +353 (0)1 4512540
info@interchem.ie

Interchem (Ireland) Ltd. Unit 29, Cookstown Industrial Estate, Dublin 24, D24 V9FP.

© Copyright 2024 VetHub from Interchem. All rights reserved. Powered by Sana Commerce.